Stride Box: A Peek Inside and a Review

The opinions expressed in this post are completely mine.  I have no affiliation with Stride Box, nor did I receive any free product or monetary compensation.

image

Last fall I decided to try out the Stride Box monthly subscription.  I had eyed several runner themed subscription boxes, but ended up choosing this subscription.  It felt fun and exciting to know that each month I would receive a box full of “surprises” geared towards runners!

How It Works:  Each month I receive a sturdy cardboard box etched in blue with a fun running inspired design. I pay $15.00 a month for the subscription.  I love that it is a simple, flat fee each moth, with no hidden cost.  Stride Box also sends out an email at the beginning of each month to let you that your box full of monthly goodies is on its way!

What’s In the Box:  image

  • a detailed guide comes in each monthly box.  I love that informative guide that provides information on the products included in the box.  Notice too, on the guide, that it lets you know which products might be best for before, during or after a run or hard workout.  Another great thing about the guide insert that comes with each box, is the opportunity to order those products that you love from the companies!

 

  • Every Month offers a variety of products geared towards Nutrition, Hydration, and running gear!  There are 7-8 items in each monthly box.  The items range from sample size to full size!

 

Why I love this Subscription:  Each month I have the chance to try out “new to me” companies and products.  Some products I had already heard about through other social media, but others were completely new to me!  It’s a great opportunity to try out products for fueling and hydration at an extremely minimal cost!  At Stride Box, you can order some products directly from their website, receive discounts or be directed to the company websites for the products!

A Few of My Favorites: Receiving hydration mixes, snacks, including protein powders for refueling, and some fun running gear items, are what I love most and look forward to with each box!  Over the last several months I have enjoyed samples from the following companies, through Stride Box: Here are just a Few!

TIP:  Be sure to save each Stride Guide that comes with each monthly box so that you can refer to it for items and products that you may want to order more of in the future!  The Stride Guide can also be used to check off items you loved!!

Also, be sure to check out the Stride Box Shop Online!  There you’ll find a small, but growing selection of items and products for purchase!

Do you subscribe to any running themed subscription boxes or any other subscription boxes? Have you tried out StrideBox? Share your thoughts!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment